Stormzy announces new album Heavy Is The Head

The rapper and singer's second album includes collaborations with Headie One, Ed Sheeran and Burna Boy.

Stormzy has announced details of his new album, called Heavy Is The Head.

Rumours of the album's announced swirled after a series of projections were spotted across London with the initial H.I.T.H. 

Heavy Is The Head is released on December 13 and features 16 tracks, including recent hits Crown, Wiley Flow and Vossi Bop - his first Number 1 on the Official UK Singles Chart. The track landed at the top with the biggest week of streams ever for a rapper. Vossi Bop also ranks highly in the UK's Official Top 40 biggest songs of the year so far.

Heavy Is The Head also includes collaborations with Ed Sheeran and Burna Boy on Own It, Headie One on Audacity and rising star Aitch on Pop Boy. 

Stormzy's debut, Gang Signs & Prayer, debuted at Number 1 on the Official Albums Chart in 2017 and won Album of the Year at the Brit Awards in 2018. 

Heavy Is The Head Track Listing

1 Big Michael
2 Audacity (feat. Headie One)
3 Crown
4 Rainfall (feat. Tiana Major9)
5 Rachael's Little Brother
6 Handsome
7 Do Better
8 Don't Forget to Breathe (feat. YEBBA)
9 One Second (feat. H.E.R.)
10 Pop Boy (feat. Aitch)
11 Own It (feat. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy)
12 Wiley Flow
13 Bronze
14 Superheroes
15 Lessons
16 Vossi Bop